A Million Brilliant Shadows

Reappearing

Posted on: 17 September 2009

I disappeared for a while.  I had every intention of posting over the last few weeks, but I just never got around to it.  Since my daughter started daycare, I haven’t really felt like doing much in the way of things that aren’t directly related to her.  My internet usage lately has been limited to after her bedtime, mainly to check email and read a few blogs I just can’t miss. Well, with the exception of today/tonight.  I’ve spent tons of time setting some new things up, which I will get to in a bit.

While I was on my hiatus of sorts, I decided that I need to break A Million Brilliant Shadows up a bit.  I’ve been using it for too many things: a book/reading challenge blog, a writing blog, a personal blog, and a 101 goals project blog.  That just isn’t working for me anymore because there is no central focus.  I’ve decided to start new blogs devoted to one topic.  My writing can now be found at Muse Wanted. Inquire Inside. Book and reading challenge related information can be found at Whitney Reads A Lot.

I’m still working some things out concerning my 101 goals project and my personal blog.  I’m hoping to get details ironed out soon.

1 Response to "Reappearing"

Great site, how do I subscribe?

Leave a Reply

101 Goals in 1001 Days

Start date: 19 July 2009
End date: 15 April 2012

Total goals: 85
Goals to be determined: 16
Goals completed: 4
Goals in progress: 10

You can find my full list here.

**My goal project is on hold until September so I can figure some things out**

Archives

