A Million Brilliant Shadows

Goal Focus – Week #1

Posted on: 21 July 2009

Organization/Home

  • Clean and organize my bed side table and the top of my dresser.
  • Organize my desk. (FINISHED)
  • Create a morning routine.
  • Create an evening routine.

Computer/Internet

  • Learn more about Twitter. If interesting, join. (FINISHED)
  • Start database or spreadsheet for family addresses/phone numbers and keep it updated.
  • Join Goodreads to keep up with books read and books to be read. (FINISHED)

Miscellaneous

  • Finish writing all thank you notes and mail or hand-deliver them. (FINISHED)

From now until the end of my 101 project, I will post a weekly goal focus. I don’t have the finish the things on the goal focus this week, but I have to work on them. Just because something isn’t on the goal focus list doesn’t mean I might not work on it that week.

(This actually should have been posted on Sunday evening, but I didn’t get it done. Ugh.)

Leave a Reply

101 Goals in 1001 Days

Start date: 19 July 2009
End date: 15 April 2012

Total goals: 85
Goals to be determined: 16
Goals completed: 4
Goals in progress: 10

You can find my full list here.

**My goal project is on hold until September so I can figure some things out**

Archives

